Ethiopia vs Ghana: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch African Qualifiers Match | 11/10/2021


5:26 PMan hour ago

Tune in here Ethiopia vs Ghana Live Score

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Ethiopia vs Ghana live, as well as the latest information from “Orlando Stadium”. Don’t miss a detail of the match Ethiopia vs Ghana live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

5:21 PMan hour ago

How to watch Ethiopía vs Ghana live on TV and online?

If you want to directly stream it the game Ethiopia vs Ghana your option is: ESPN+ and FIFA.com.
If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.

5:16 PMan hour ago

What time is the Ethiopia vs Ghana match?

This is the kick-off time for the Ethiopia vs Ghana match on November 11, 2021 in several countries:
Argentina: 10:00 hrs. – ESPN 3
Bolivia: 9:00 hrs. – ESPN 3
Brazil: 10:00 hrs. – Star+
Chile: 9:00 a.m. – ESPN 3
Colombia: 8:00 hrs. – ESPN 3
Ecuador: 8:00 a.m. – ESPN 3
Spain: 15:00 hrs. – FIFA.com
Mexico: 8:00 a.m. – FIFA.com
Paraguay: 9:00 a.m. – ESPN 3
Peru: 8:00 a.m. – ESPN 3
Uruguay: 10:00 hrs. – ESPN 3

5:11 PMan hour ago

Key player in Ghana

One of the most outstanding players in Ghana is André Ayew, the 31-year-old center forward is currently playing for Al Sadd of the Qatar Football League and so far in the African Qualifiers, he has played four games in which he has scored one goal, this one against Zimbabwe on matchday four of group G.

5:06 PMan hour ago

Key player in Ethiopia

One of the players to take into account in Ethiopia is Getaneh Kebede, the 29-year-old attacker is currently playing for Club Saint-George F.C. of the Ethiopian Football League and in the current edition of the Qualifiers, Kebede has played in all four matches played by his national team, scoring one goal, this one against South Africa on the third day of Group G.

5:01 PMan hour ago

History Ethiopia vs Ghana

In total, the two teams have met six times in all competitions, Ghana dominates the record with five wins, no draws have been recorded and Ethiopia has won one match.
In terms of goals, the record is also dominated by Ghana with 11 goals to Ethiopia’s two.

4:56 PMan hour ago

Actuality Ghana

Ghana is in second place in Group G of the African Qualifiers for the World Cup of Qatar 2022 with nine points, after having played four matches of which they won three and lost one, leaving a goal difference of +3, after scoring five goals and conceding two.

4:51 PM2 hours ago

Actuality Ethiopia

Ethiopia is in third place in Group G of the African Qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar. After four matches, it has three points, after losing three matches and winning one, and a goal difference of -3, after scoring two goals and conceding five.

4:46 PM2 hours ago

The match will be played at the Orlando Stadium

4:41 PM2 hours ago

Start of transmission

Hello everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the Ethiopia vs Ghana match, valid for matchday five of group G of the African Qualifiers for the World Cup in Qatar 2022.
My name is Ismael Silva and I will be your host for this match. We will offer you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news, here on VAVEL.

ADVERTISEMENT



Source link : https://www.vavel.com/en-us/soccer/2021/11/10/1092320-ethiopia-vs-ghana-live-stream-score-updates-and-how-to-watch-african-qualifiers-match.html

Author :

Publish date : 2021-11-10 21:28:22

Tags:
share on: