Zimbabwe, Bangladesh limited-overs series to stream live on ICC.tv

After Bangladesh registered a comprehensive 220-run win in the one-off Test against Zimbabwe, the tour moves to what promises to be a thrilling white-ball leg consisting of three ODIs and three T20Is – ICC.tv will bring it all to you live!

The first game of the three-match ODI series is set to be played on Friday, 16 July at Harare Sports Club, with crucial ICC Cricket World Cup Super League points up for grabs. With just one win in three games, Zimbabwe are languishing at the bottom of the CWCSL standings while Bangladesh are placed second with 50 points out of a potential 90.

The last time the two teams faced each other in an ODI series was in 2019 where Bangladesh whitewashed Zimbabwe 3-0. In fact, the last time Zimbabwe won a bilateral series over Bangladesh was way back in 2013, which incidentally was the last time The Tigers toured Zimbabwe. The visitors also hold the edge when it comes to the overall head-to-head in ODIs, with 47 wins compared to Zimbabwe’s 28. 

The three-match T20I series will begin on Friday, 23 July. Having lost two and drawn two series, the hosts are yet to win a bilateral T20I series against Bangladesh and will be looking to change that this time around. The visitors, meanwhile, will have one eye on Round 1 of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup and will want to get into the groove ahead of the important tournament.

Craig Ervine could return for the limited-overs leg after missing the one-off Test

ICC.tv will stream all the matches live in more than 200 countries around the world. All the fans have to do is register or log in to ICC.tv to watch for free. The matches can be streamed on mobile phones by downloading the ICC app on the App Store for iOS devices or Google Play store for Android devices.

Here is a list of countries where ICC.tv will stream the Bangladesh-Zimbabwe T20I and ODI series live:

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbajan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo-Brazzaville, Congo-Kinshasa, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania – EUR, Mauritania – EUR, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco – EUR, Mongolia, Montenegro – EUR, Montserrat, Morocco -EUR, Mozambique, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Marianas, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia- RSD, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Surinam, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe


16 July: 1st ODI, Harare
28 July: 2nd ODI, Harare
20 July: 3rd ODI, Harare
23 July: 1st T20I, Harare
25 July: 2nd T20I, Harare
27 July: 3rd T20I, Harare


Source link : https://www.icc-cricket.com/news/2190389

Author :

Publish date : 2021-07-15 12:35:31

share on: